Grade 5 – Pointers for 4th Quarterly Test


Lesson 1: Jesus Shares His Priestly Ministry with all the Baptized

Lesson 2: The Church Continues the Mission of the Apostles Through the Ordained Ministers

Lesson 3: Bishops, Priest and Deacons Serve the Church in Different Ways

Lesson 4: The Rite and Symbols of the Sacrament of Holy Orders

Lesson 5: Marriage Has been Part of God’s Plan from the Very Beginning

Lesson 6: The Marriage Covenant is Built on Christ’s Love for the Church

Lesson 7: The Marriage Rite and Symbols

Lesson 8: The Christian Family is the Domestic Church


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s